kitkatpaddywak

#donrockwelldotcom - Congratulations, It's a Hashtag

Back in 2005, I  arrived in DC hungry to meet like minded folks like myself. Little did I know nearly 13 years later this thread is still going strong. Now I’m looking to bridge the gap between DonRockwell.com and Instagram.

I talk to Rocks briefly, and he gave  his blessing, or he says he’s interested in me leading the way. After all, all social media experiences a wave of popularity that phases in and out. But with all of the great content on Instagram, a lightbulb went off in my head. Why not link the two forums? New updates on Instagram has a feature where you can follow #hashtags. So the next time you post, add the hashtag #donrockwelldotcom. And if you happen to be on Instagram, let me know what your handle is, and Ill follow. 

This is my first attempt at leading a social media campaign. Please be patient with me, and if you have any other suggestions on how to build momentum, I’m all ears. This too may build our Don Rockwell Community by adding members. I am hopefull.  So while introducing yourself, please let me know who you are on Instagram! Looking forward to following everyone’s rec’s!!

life_is_a_banquet, ( my handle)

kat