Culinary student seeks externship

DC Deb

Hi. I am a Phase II culinary student at L'Academie de Cuisine. I am nearing the end of our classroom studies and am looking for an externship. It has been tough to find a position in this economy--many restaurants do not have room for externs right now. I have a promising lead which I will continue to pursue but I would love the opportunity to stage at area restaurants. I am a highly dependable career changer with a strong work ethic.

Chefs--if you would consider having an extern in your kitchen, would you please let me know? My classmates and I would certainly appreciate the opportunity.

Hi. I am a Phase II culinary student at L'Academie de Cuisine. I am nearing the end of our classroom studies and am looking for an externship. It has been tough to find a position in this economy--many restaurants do not have room for externs right now. I have a promising lead which I will continue to pursue but I would love the opportunity to stage at area restaurants. I am a highly dependable career changer with a strong work ethic.

Chefs--if you would consider having an extern in your kitchen, would you please let me know? My classmates and I would certainly appreciate the opportunity.

I can't help you but I just came across this on Craigslist. Good luck.

Contact me at reemarbid@aol.com, I might have something for you.

Let me know when you are ready to start.

Thank you for replying. I saw your job posting for Villa Mozart. Unfortunately, it's pretty far for me. I will see if any of my classmates live closer to you. Thanks! Deb

Hello,

My name is Chef Jaime, (Zentan Restaurant). I have had externs in the past and would love to have another. If you or someone you know is interested, please let me know.

jmontesdeoca@zentanrestaurant.com

Hello,

My name is Chef Jaime, (Zentan Restaurant). I have had externs in the past and would love to have another. If you or someone you know is interested, please let me know.