Jump to content

"Sonata for Violin and Piano in A-Major" (1886) by Cesar Franck (1822-1890) - Played by David Oistrakh and Sviatoslav Richter


Recommended Posts

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...