Molly's Yogurt, 521 Maple Ave. W. in Vienna

I'm embarrased to say that even after living across the street from Plush for the past 5 months, last night was my first trip to the gelato and coffee shop.

Have you tried Molly's Yogurt in the shopping plaza at Nutley and 123? Their gelato is really good (I'm no expert), but I am curious how it compares to Plush.

Have you tried Molly's Yogurt in the shopping plaza at Nutley and 123? Their gelato is really good (I'm no expert), but I am curious how it compares to Plush.

Pete - I haven't tried that place yet. I wasn't aware they had gelato? I'm by no means an expert, either. Sounds like I may do some taste comparisons this weekend.

Just to jump start this thread, I'll link to this.

Quiz: (s)he who makes your espresso is a barrista, your pizza a pizzaiolo, your gelato a ... ?

Just to jump start this thread, I'll link to this.

While updating the dining guide (at 11:30 on a Friday night), I realized that I never updated this thread on Molly's Yogurt. I was last here on February 14th, 2012 (please click on the link in the quoted post for my prior review). Based on what we had on February 14th, my son's birthday, there is no way that Gianluigi Dellaccio made this "gelato," and I say that in quotes because it clearly tasted like frozen yogurt.